	Name	Club	Chip Time
Open Ladies			
1, 10k Trophy	Naomi Elliott	Notts AC	39:00
2	Caitlin Bradbury	Beeston AC	40:56
3	Carolyn Hay	Redhill Road Runners	41:07
Ladies V35-44			
1	Lou Kelly	Holme Pierrpont	41:22
2	Lucy Grant	Beeston AC	43:48
3	Katherine Hall	Southwell RC	45:55
Ladies V45-54			
1	Carolyn Hay	Redhill Road Runners	41:07
2	Charlotte Buck	Redhill Road Runners	44:49
3	Lisa Chan	Holme Pierrpont	45:53
Ladies V55-64			
1	Christine Bexton	Beeston AC	50:01
2	Jane Matthews	Southwell RC	51:20
3	Evgeniya Mihaylova	Beeston AC	54:39
Ladies V65-74			
1	Rosemary Horn	Redhill Road Runners	68:23
Ladies V75+			
Open Men			
1, 10k Trophy	Oliver Matharu	Holme Pierrpont RC	35:54
2	James Fisher	Long Eaton RC	36:07
3	Darlington Magalela	Long Eaton RC	36:14
Men V35-44			
1	Darlington Magalela	Long Eaton RC	36:14
2	Michael Perry	Kimberley & District Striders	38:50
3	James Gregory		39:49
Men V45-54			
1	Lewis Hopkinson	Newark AC	37:30

2	Ian Hales	Redhill Road Runners	37:53
3	John Evans	Beeston AC	38:58
Men V55-64			
1	Andrew Taplin	Beeston AC	37:46
2	Simon Nash	Redhill Road Runners	39:04
3	Michael Lyons	Beeston AC	41:04
Men V65-74			
1	Des Gibbons	Redhill Road Runners	43:10
2	Ray Poynter	Redhill Road Runners	45:55
3	Michael Read	Beeston AC	50:09
Men V75+			
1	Chris Dunn		48:36
2	Michael Horn	Redhill Road Runners	59:46

Well done to all County Championship entries in our last race of the year. I hope you enjoyed the challenging course and the warm weather. Many thanks to Formula One for a great event and bringing Nottinghamshire's runners together.

Peter Davis MBE