#### NOTTINGHAMSHIRE FELL RUNNING CHAMPIONSHIPS RESULTS 2017

#### MENS' RACE

## Categories: Open; V40; V50; V60; V70; Open team

POSITION	RACE NUMBER	NAME	CLUB	AGE CATEGORY POSITION
1 OPEN	88	Anthony Squire	Holme Pierrepont RC	Sen
2 OPEN	93	Colin Ward	Unaffilliated	1 <sup>st</sup> V40
3 OPEN	64	Philip Shaw	Mansfield Harriers	1 <sup>st</sup> V50
4	21	Mark Wyszynski	Holme Pierrepont RC	2 <sup>nd</sup> V40
5	87	Graham Moffatt	Dark Peak Fell Runners	3 <sup>rd</sup> V40
6	151	Sam Williams-Duncan	Dark Peak Fell Runners	2 <sup>nd</sup> Sen
7	228	Paul Butcher	Mansfield Harriers	2 <sup>nd</sup> V50
8	41	Mario Rocchelli	Long Eaton RC	3 <sup>rd</sup> Sen
9	36	Eddy George	Holme Pierrepont RC	4 <sup>th</sup> Sen
10	257	Paul Grogan	Southwell RC	3 <sup>rd</sup> V50
11	42	Richard Howe	Long Eaton RC	5 <sup>th</sup> Sen
12	65	Andrew Hunter	Beeston AC	4th V40
13	157	Alan Maplethorpe	Long Eaton RC	4th V50
14	229	Leigh Stubbs	Redhill Road Runners	6 <sup>th</sup> Sen
15	8	Colin Laughton	Worksop Harriers	5 <sup>th</sup> V40
16	44	Dicky Wilkinson	Dark Peak Fell Runners	5 <sup>th</sup> V50
17	230	Tim Raynor	Mansfield Harriers	6 <sup>th</sup> V50
18	39	Gary McMahon	Redhill Road Runners	1 <sup>st</sup> V60
19	92	Jack Cooke	Mansfield Harriers	7 <sup>th</sup> Sen
20	259	Steve Wathall	Retford AC	7 <sup>th</sup> V50
21	137	John Harrison	Worksop Harriers	8 <sup>th</sup> V50
22	268	Richard Eadsform	Beeston AC	6 <sup>th</sup> V40
23	142	Paul Cregg	Southwell RC	2 <sup>nd</sup> V60
24	196	Stephen Hazlehurst	Worksop Harriers	7 <sup>th</sup> V40
25	83	Matthew Hooten	Long Eaton RC	8 <sup>th</sup> Sen
26	314	Ian Haigh	Southwell RC	8 <sup>th</sup> V40
27	316	David Walsh	Redhill Road Runners	9 <sup>th</sup> V50
28	72	Julian Brealey	Erewash Valley RC	9 <sup>th</sup> V40
29	159	Anthony Newell	Sutton-in-Ashfield H	10 <sup>th</sup> V40
30	197	Peter Henley	Redhill Road Runners	11 <sup>th</sup> V40
31	95	Stuart Whittaker	Erewash Valley RC	1 <sup>st</sup> V70
32	236	Paul Stacey	Redhill Road Runners	10 <sup>th</sup> V50
33	129	Jon Greentree	Redhill Road Runners	12 <sup>th</sup> V40
34	13	Michael Horn	Redhill Road Runners	2 <sup>nd</sup> V70
35	9	Mark Hazlehurst	Worksop Harriers	3 <sup>rd</sup> V60
36	84	Jim Staveley	Worksop Harriers	13 <sup>th</sup> V40
37	245	Paul Page	Beeston AC	!4 <sup>th</sup> V40
38	293	Mark Webster	Redhill Road Runners	11 <sup>th</sup> V50
39	154	Colin Bostock	Long Eaton RC	4 <sup>th</sup> V60
40	120	Bernard Jarvis	Holme Pierrepont RC	3 <sup>rd</sup> V70
41	244	George Bramhall	Beeston AC	9 <sup>th</sup> Sen
42	121	William Scott	Holme Pierrepont RC	5 <sup>th</sup> V60
43	238	Guy Wood	Beeston AC	15 <sup>th</sup> V40

#### Open

Open		
Gold	Anthony Squire	Holme Pierrepont RC
Silver	Colin Ward	Unaffilliated
Bronze	Philip Shaw	Mansfield Harriers

### V40

Gold	Colin Ward	Unaffilliated
Silver	Mark Wyszynski	Holme Pierrepont RC
Bronze	Graham Moffatt	Dark Peak Fell Runners

# V50

Gold	Philip Shaw	Mansfield Harriers
Silver	Paul Butcher	Mansfield Harriers
Bronze	Paul Grogan	Southwell RC

## V60

Gold	Gary McMahon	Redhill Road Runners
Silver	Paul Cregg	Southwell RC
Bronze	Mark Hazlehurst	Worksop Harriers

## V70

Gold	Stuart Whittaker	Erewash Valley RC
Silver	Michael Horn	Redhill Road Runners
Bronze	Bernard Jarvis	Holme Pierrepont RC

## <u>Open Men Team</u>

Gold	Holme Pierrepont RC	Anthony Squire Mark Wyszynski Eddy George 1+4+9 = 14 points
Silver	Dark Peak Fell Runners	Graham Moffatt Sam Williams-Duncan Dicky Wilkinson 5+6+16 = 27 points (final runner placing counts)
Bronze	Mansfield Harriers	Philip Shaw Paul Butcher Tim Raynor 3+7+17 = 27 points
4 <sup>th</sup>	Long Eaton Running Club	Mario Rocchelli Richard Howe Alan Maplethorpe 8+11+13 = 32 points
5 <sup>th</sup>	Southwell RC	Paul Grogan Paul Cregg Ian Haigh 10+23+26 = 59 points (final runner placing counts)
6 <sup>th</sup>	Redhill Road Runners 'A'	Leigh Stubbs Gary McMahon David Walsh 14+18+27 = 59 points
7 <sup>th</sup>	Worksop harriers	Colin Laughton John Harrison Stephen Hazlehurst 15+21+24 = 60 points
8 <sup>th</sup>	Beeston AC	Andrew Hunter Richard Eadsform Paul Page 12+22+37 = 71 points
9 <sup>th</sup>	Redhill Road Runners 'B'	Peter Henley Paul Stacy Jon Greentree 30+32+33 = 95 points

### LADIES RACE

POSITION	TIME	RACE	NAME	CLUB	AGE
	M:S	NUMBER			CATEGORY
					POSITION
1 OPEN		37	Gina Grainger	Holme Pierrepont RC	1 <sup>st</sup> V40
2 OPEN		146	Danielle Watson	Erewash Valley RC	1 <sup>st</sup> Sen
3 OPEN		114	Sally Hawes	Holme Pierrepont RC	2 <sup>nd</sup> V40
4		215	Tracy Hamilton	Worksop Harriers	1 <sup>st</sup> V50
5		125	Jane Matthews	Southwell RC	2 <sup>nd</sup> V50
6		160	Clare Coombes	Vegan Runners	3 <sup>rd</sup> V40
7		94	Elizabeth Bridgen	Erewash Valley RC	4 <sup>th</sup> V40
8		58	Susan Ward	Belper Harriers	3 <sup>rd</sup> V50
9		115	Jo Chalmers	Holme Pierrepont RC	5 <sup>th</sup> V40
10		235	Laura Merryweather	Redhill Road Runners	2 <sup>nd</sup> Sen
11		126	Nicola Blatherwick	Southwell RC	3 <sup>rd</sup> Sen
12		43	Sally Staveley	Worksop Harriers	4 <sup>th</sup> V50
13		70	Caroline Wickham	Erewash Valley RC	5 <sup>th</sup> V50
14		51	Camilla Mercer	Worksop Harriers	4 <sup>th</sup> Sen
15		299	Christine Bexton	Beeston AC	6 <sup>th</sup> V50
16		237	Lianne Wood	Beeston AC	5 <sup>th</sup> Sen
17		107	Chris Cregg	Southwell RC	1 <sup>st</sup> V60
18		85	Kerry Dickinson	Worksop Harriers	6 <sup>th</sup> V40

#### Categories: Open; V40; V50; V60; V70; Open team

#### Open

Gold	Gina Grainger	Holme Pierrepont RC
Silver	Daniell Watson	Erewash Valley RC
Bronze	Sally Hawes	Holme Pierrepont RC

V40

Gold	Gina Grainger	Holme Pierrepont RC
Silver	Sally Hawes	Holme Pierrepont RC
Bronze	Clare Coombes	Vegan Runners

V50

Gold	Tracy Hamilton	Mansfield Harriers
Silver	Jane Matthews	Southwell RC
Bronze	Susan Ward	Belper Harriers

V60		
Gold	Chris Cregg	Southwell RC

# Open Ladies Team

Gold	Holme Pierrepont RC	Gina Grainger Sally Hawes Jo Chalmers 1+3+9 = 13 points
Silver	Erewash Valley RC	Danielle Watson Elizabeth Bridgen Caroline Wickham 2+7+13 = 22 points
Bronze	Worksop Harriers	Tracy Hamilton Sally Staveley Camilla Mercer 4+12+14 = 30 points
4th	Southwell RC	Jane Matthews Nicola Blatherwick Chris Cregg 5+11+17 = 33 points

Dicky Wilkinson 20<sup>th</sup> March 2017